Our Trustees are responsible for overseeing the development of all aspects of the charity including Football, educational and mentoring activities, whilst our club Committee Members manage all Football activities.

Charity Trustees


Allan Carruthers, Beverley Bartley, Jeanette Robotham, Janet Scafe, Saleha Carruthers, Sam Mars, Debbie Williams, Adrian Miles and Yokeu Kusnama.

Photos and biographies of all trustees will follow shortly...

Club Committee Members


Joe Dobson, Club Secretary

After starting up a team more than a decade ago I still love being involved with the Club. Today we’re a registered charity, run lots of activities and have had dozens of players go off to professional clubs’ Academies. It’s great to be working with so many kids every week and the best part for me is to have made so many friends with the other coaches, parents and committee members. It continues to be both rewarding and a good laugh.



Dominic Welch, Club Welfare Officer and Head Coach

Rachel Young, Deputy Club Welfare Officer

Michael Akinle, Chairman

Grace Adegboyega, Charlie-Blue Austin, Sara Hodge, Sharon Foster, Rilwan Aminu and Nathan Grey.

Photos and biogs of all committee members will follow shortly